skip to main content

Yolo County Office of Education

Yolo County Office of Education

2024 Board Meetings

Regular Board meetings are scheduled for the second Tuesday of each month (with some exceptions), at 3:30 PM via Zoom conferencing or in person. To confirm the meeting date/time/location, contact the Superintendent's Office at (530) 668-3702.
2024 CALENDAR OF MEETINGS

2024 CALENDAR OF MEETINGS

  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 (Board Retreat)
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 (Budget Study Session)
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 (Budget & LCAP Adoption)
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024
  • Tueday, October 8, 2024
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024
 
2024 Public Hearings

2024 Public Hearings

  •  
Upcoming Board Meetings

Upcoming Board Meetings

Calendar
Calendars